Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

So easy to deal with. They gave us the best customer service. Everything went so smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

The sales representatives went out of their way to make us feel very comfortable in our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Tanner and Dan are exceptional, and awesome to deal with. The entire process was seamless. We are grateful for their expertise and help when we are in need of a vehicle. We will definitely be back! Sandy and Kevin Mikolas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I called on a Friday and Tanner took care of me. Showed up at 5:30 and him and Rick took supreme care of us. We knew what we wanted, gave us a very great deal on our trade in. They never rushed us even though they closed while we were closing the deal and signing papers. I’ve never had such a great car buying experience with my husband until now. We will forever be buying from Porcaro!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Purchase experience was as easy and low pressure as I have ever experienced. Rick Klinkhammer was polite and personable, like a conversation with an old friend. Good vehicle, good price, I couldn't be happier! Thanks Porcaro team for an enjoyable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Little late on the review but March 22nd me and my girl Veronica bought a 2022 Kia sorento and we couldn’t be more happy with our purchase and Lenny and the team made this the smoothest process to date. We thank you and we appreciate our calendar you made for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

The transaction was very smooth and quick, just as I asked. Lennie was very helpful with the initial set up of the app on my phone. I am very happy with my purchase and Tanner made the transaction go very smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Porcaro Mitsubishi treats you like family. Lennie was honest and trustworthy while purchasing our new outlander . Tanner in finance was phenomenal. This was the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. I contacted other Mitsubishi dealership to compare out the door prices . Other Mitsubishi dealerships seemed to be comparable to porcaro Mitsubishi in the beginning but when the total was added for out the door price it wasn’t even close . I didn’t even want to check out the other Mitsubishi dealerships after speaking and communication between them because they just seemed to use tactics to raise ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Dustin from the service department was fantastic. He answered all my questions and really tried to work with me on the issue and the resolution. He was friendly, understanding and courteous Dan, the manager was very friendly also very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

This is the first time buying a mitubishi, from the moment I stepped into this dealership my experience was great. Lennie our salesman treated us like family, he was very helpful and kind. Tanner the finance manager did a great job too! I like that it's a smaller dealership because I feel that you get the ultimate one on one experience without all the craziness of a larger place. I would definitely reccomend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you Porcaro Mitsubishi! I love my new Outlander ❤️ Betsy and Ron 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The salesmen at porcaro mitubishi were awesome, they gave me a nice amount for my trade, and a good deal on a new SUV. From the moment I got to the dealership everything went smooth and I ended up purchasing a beautiful 2023 Outlander SE. Thank you so very much Lennie and Tanner for your kindness and help. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. God Bless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Tanner , Dan, and Lennie are the best ! I was so comfortable dealing with them. It was a pleasure, I would definitely buy from them / Porcarro again. I love them guys.❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I love Porcaro. I wouldn't go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

I had the great pleasure of working with Rick and purchased my dream car through Porcaro. I couldn't be happier with the entire purchasing experience! I expressed interest in the car but took some time to decide. Rick was very patient and never once pressured me to come look at the car or make a hasty decision when I wasn't ready to do so. When I was ready to test-drive, Rick had everything ready to go. I was impressed with the upkeep and care taken with this car. I learned more about the Porcaro family and their love ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Whole process from start to finish was so easy. My first Mitsubishi, but if it performs like Porcaro, it will not be my last! Looking forward to driving my new Outlander.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I purchased my vehicle here in 2022, I took it in for a service check-up, and the staff was great. I will continue to go here for all of my vehicle needs, nothing bad to say about my experience here.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Took extended time to review and verify we were comfortable in utilizing the new vehicles safety features and electronics suite.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Our experience buying our car through Porcaro Mitsubishi was easy and painless. Tanner, our salesperson, was easy to work with and not the typical pushy, high-pressure car salesperson. Everyone was friendly and welcoming and made getting our dream car simple and stress-free. I'd confidently recommend Porcaro to any of my friends or family.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Porcaro Mitsubishi was excellent. The whole process was seamless. Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Their service department is the best! I came in with one problem that they diagnosed and fixed immediately. Then they found a slow leak in a tire and I was able to replace it at a very reasonable price. Great service, comfortable and clean waiting area and very nice employees!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Dan and Lenny were great. My wife loves her new Outlander. Highly reccomended

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

We purchased two Outlanders in the past year. Love the cars and couldn't be happier with all aspects of the dealership. They make you feel like their only customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Buying a car from Porcaro Mitsubishi was an awesome experience. Dealing with Rick Klinkhammer was incredible. There was absolutely no pressure from him and he made us feel welcome and relaxed. His welcomeness made the decision for me to buy the 2023 Subaru Forester Sport from him. It was truly a great experience. Another individual that was willing to work with us was Dan Hoppenjan. We went above and beyond to work the numbers on our trade. Thank you to Rick and Dan! Great buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and honest. I ended up with a better deal on a new vehicle than a used car. Thanks Lennie, I am enjoying my new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Pleasant atmosphere, Pleasant people, and most of all a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2023

Lennie has to be the best car salesmen I’ve ever met, very helpful, very knowledgeable, through the whole process of buying my new 2024 outlander I felt no pressure from him like I have at other dealerships. I would highly recommend, Porcaro has gained a lifelong customer!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Lennie has to be the best car salesmen I’ve ever met, very helpful and very knowledgeable. Through the whole process of buying my new 2024 outlander I felt no pressure from him like I have at other dealerships. I would highly recommend, Porcaro has gained a lifelong customer!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

AMAZING service. Thanks for everything. Check in process was so simple even though I had multiple issues. Technician came to talk to me directly to explain what was going on and we decided on a plan together. Can't speak highly enough of their curstomer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I am retirement age and have bought many cars in my life. This is by fair the best car dealership and sales person I have ever dealt with. They are truly caring with no pressure to sell you a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK 👍.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Porcaro Mitsubishi is a wonderful place to go if you're looking for a new or used vehicle. I recently purchased a new car, and all the associates were very helpful & professional. A special shoutout to Lennie & Dan for being kind, attentive, and thorough during the whole process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Lenny was very pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Lenny thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Rick and Dan were very pleasant to work with. I knew what I was looking for and they had the vehicle ready when I got there to test drive. The whole experience went smoothly and the staff really do treat you like family. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

DUSTIN AND HUNTER WERE AWESOME. I DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE TO SERVICE MY OUTLANDER AND NOW MY ECLIPSE CROSS! THANKS, GUYS, FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE FOR ME!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

I bought my last 6 cars from Rick Klinkhammer. When he went to Porcaro Mitubishi I followed him there and just bought a brand new SUV from him. I have so much trust and respect for Rick that I told him what I wanted and gave him the time and the trust to find a vehicle that I wanted. He called me last week and told me that he found one and I bought it sight unseen. I picked it up last Thursday and it is even more than I expected. It is a great truck and a fair deal. I ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

These are good honest people here taking a look at your vehicle. I cannot express how thankful i am that we still have employees like this in the auto-care industry! Thanks again guys 10/5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Porcaro Mitsubish. This is our first time buying from them and we are very happy with our 2023 Outlander. They were nice enough to look outside their dealership to get the color we wanted and we were very happy with the trade in deal. We loved working with Dan & Rick. Ernest is new but great to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Dan and Rick were great in my purchase of my used 2012 Honda Fit, very flexible and communicative. Extremely happy with the service and my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Back in 2020 I got my car from this dealership. I worked with Rick, at the time I was a veru poor college student, but he helped me find a reliable car that was the best fit for me. Today, he helped my fiance and I find a car for him after he totalled his car by a deer hit. The whole team there are so kind, and definitely stand out compared to other dealerships. They are NOT just trying to get a sale out of you. They want to find a reliable, and reasonable fit for you. They take the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Excellent staff that went above and beyond to find me the exact car needed. Fair with many resources for financing, if needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

I had an amazing experience at Porcaro! I had been at another dealership and left heartbroken because the vehicle I "thought" I wanted was NOT at all what I expected. On my way home that evening, on a whim, I walked into Porcaro and was welcomed with open arms. Lennie and Dan came to my rescue! They listened to what I wanted and walked me through everything. I went back the next day, went through the paperwork, and had a new SUV. Everything went really fast! Both of these men earned my trust in a very short amount ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Very fast & friendly service from Lennie & Dan! I was in my 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander sport within an hour of arriving on lot!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

I found my car on the Internet. I drove from Elmwood IL, so confident that this is what I like. But even more surprising for me was the very nice professional service from the dealer sales dept. Thank you very much Lennie and Dan. High recommendation for PORCARO MITSUBISHI customers. Jozef

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Excellent experience. We worked with Rick and couldn't be happier with our service. The whole dealership is friendly and very family oriented. Normal it is a chore bringing kids to look at cars but not here. Rick kept us up to date on all aspects of the test drive and ordering process. He was very relatable, knowledgeable, and kind. This is my 8th new car purchase and my first from Porcaro Mitsubishi. I will never go anywhere else. This has been the best experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I traveled from Berwyn, IL to Racine, WI an hour and half from me. Before coming here I went to dealership in Countryside, IL- I like the car and price that I saw on their website (false advertisement) test drove the 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander, come to find out the price they had on their website is NOT the real price, it was 1750.00 more the worse part we couldn't believe how pushy and rude they were to buying extra warranty!! My husband and just had walk away and keep looking. I called Porcaro and spoke to Lennie Parise (awesome) sales person ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Lennie was wonderful!!! Honest and personable. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car!!! It felt like home!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

My experience with Porcaro was pleasant from beginning to end. Lenny P was so helpful, patient and accommodating when it came to helping me find my dream vehicle. Dan in financing made sure to secure my financing and that I was leaving happy. Usually ppl are weary of car dealerships but Porcaro is a no red tape, customer service focused dealership. I am so happy with my 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander! If you’re in the market for a Mitsubishi, Ford, or a new car in general, definitely go to Porcaro. Thank you guys so much for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Just bought from Porcaro and they were great from the first phone call to the day we picked it up. Rick was awesome. It was my son's first car and he took the time to go over everything with him. Love this place and will definitely work with them again!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

This is a great dealer for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Rick and Danny were fantastic and went out of their way to help us find exactly what we wanted. Rick was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and its features and took as much time as needed to show us everything and follow up with us after we drove away. Thankyou!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I bought my 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT which I loved from Porcaro Mitsubishi and worked with Dan. Now I own a beautiful 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL - Touring Package that is even more amazing! The features for the price point of this brand is unmatched. But more importantly working with Dan and the Porcaro dealership has by far been the best car buying experience for me! They are very response, honest and supportive not your typical car dealer by any stretch. Mark Porcaro was even kind enough to loan me a car in a pinch when I needed some immediate service work ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

My car buying was a fun experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Just got a brand new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Black Edition AWC-S. Best buying experience I have ever had. Rick Klinkhammer and Dan Hoppenjon are the best to work with. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Lennie was fantastic to work with and the entire dealership was very friendly and helpful! Thanks guys for all your hard work and kindness!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

A big thank you to Dan! He made it extremely easy on me by having my car picked up, fixed and dropped back off on the same day. Superior customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Rick Klinkhammer was fantastic and somebody I’ll feel confident and comfortable in sending friends too..

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Dan and Tanner were very professional and knowledgeable about Mitsubishi products and services. It was a stress free experience all around. I would recommend Porcaro for any car purchasing.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

We are always treated like family here! Thank you so much! Special shout out to Rick Klinkhammer who has never disappointed us!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Just can’t thank you enough for helping me get what I wanted! Love it!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Just bought a car from here. Dealt with Rick Klinkhammer and he went above and beyond my expectations! Great work guys! Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I went in wanting one particular vehicle, changed my mind and there was no hesitation to accommodate. The understanding of what was important to me in a new vehicle was appreciated. Rick was extremely helpful and not pushy to purchase at all. I was provided updates as they were available as to when the vehicle was assembled and when it was on its way to when it arrived. Finance process was the easiest it has ever been. No headache and no hassle! I will forever rave about how I was treated by The whole Porcaro group, but most importantly Rick ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I value the staff's friendliness and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

Rick klinkhammer is incredibly open, honest, and helpful. He goes the extra mile for the customer and he will be the person I contact for buying cars moving forward

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Great family owned and operated dealership with staff dedicated to excellent customer service. We have been Porcaro customers for 20+ years because they take care of their customers. Lennie Parise was wonder she to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I definitely recommend. In this market, buying a car is not an easy task. I stopped at another dealership earlier in the day, felt pressured, trapped, and like they felt I owed them something for their attention. I got myself out of there as quickly as I could, and had just enough time to stop in at Porcaro a half an hour before they closed. Much more laid back, my salesman let me guide the conversation where I wanted it, and let me take the car out for a test drive at closing time. I was exponentially more comfortable here ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Phenominal service! Simply the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Staff was very friendly and informative. They did a great job helping with financing and keeping in touch until I received my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

In the front to the back of the house on Mitsubishi side of the dealerships between Ford and Mitsubishi Dan the general manager over there is wonderful as is the rest of his staff and his automotive crew back in the garage as well very accommodating wonderful place definitely will go back!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Everyone was great! Lenny, Dan and the finance guy (can't remember name, sorry) were very helpful with the whole process. It was the best experience we have had at a dealership ever! We look forward to working with them again in the future and would like to give a huge thank you to everyone for the great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Helpful, courteous, efficient. The easiest and quickest closing I ever had. I would buy from them again and will recommend Porcaro Mitsubishi to others. Frank

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Just purchased a new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross from here after trading in my 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander, one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership! Rick and Dan were some of the best salesmen/managers I have ever encountered. They were not pushy in any way shape or form, just ready to assist when we were ready. This has had to be one of most comfortable interactions with a dealership in my lifetime, it didn't feel as though I was buying from a dealership but buying from family! Great experience, I would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I was very suprised to discover that the oil change prices went up so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I have been in the United States for 2 years and therefore my wife and I do not have a credit history. For that reason all the agencies we went to were unable to grant us the financing, but Rick and Dan went above and beyond in all efforts to make the sale. Without them it simply would not have been possible to have our new car and for that we will always be grateful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The entire team at the Racine location is fantastic! Always very easy to work with and patient with all our questions. This is our third purchase from the location (fifth Mitsubishi) and we even brought our daughter in the following day to trade her Honda for an Outlander!! Thank you for everything Dan, Rick, and Tanner.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

If you're looking for an affordable, safe, reliable vehicle, Procaro Mitsubishi is the place, with their excellent customer service you'll be glad you didn't shop anywhere else. Thanks again, Tanner E. for another wonderful car buying experience! Car #3 Outlander 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Had my car serviced there, they were very friendly & did a good job ,very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

They worked hard assisting with the loan so We can purchase the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Their Great

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Tanner and Dan were great to work with. They treated you like family and do not pressure you.


Leave Us A Review